Über uns

Schulleitung

Arlena Most

Sekretariat

Sabine Miek-Rebehn

E-Mail: verwaltung@grundschule-blexen.de

Klassenlehrer

Klasse 1: Almuth Leßmann

E-Mail: Almuth.lessmann@gs-blexen.de

Klasse 2: Claudia Pfeiffer

E-Mail: claudia.pfeiffer@gs-blexen.de

Klasse 3: Stephanie Stoll

E-Mail: Stephanie.stoll@gs-blexen.de

Klasse 4: Heike Schalt

E-Mail: heike.schalt@gs-blexen.de

weitere Lehrer

Eva Ochs-Rathje

E-Mail: eva.ochs-rathje@gs-blexen.de

Sonderpädagogik

Sabrina Krause

E-Mail: Sabrina.krause@gs-blexen.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiter:

Anke Callies

E-Mail: anke.callies@gs-blexen.de

Lena Hartfil:

E-Mail: lena.hartfil@gs-blexen.de